100 N. Ballard St. Wylie TX 75098 (214) 299-9776

OMG Kitchen & Creamery

Online Reviews

A Few Words

From the Biggest Ice Cream Fans in Wylie, TX!

We’re happy to serve Old-Fashioned Ice Cream, Hand-Rolled Fried Pies and other Creative Desserts here in Downtown Wylie, Texas.

We’re even happier to hear from ice cream Connoisseurs aka, our customers. Read some reviews below. And if you haven’t left us a review, you can HERE ON GOOGLE or HERE ON FACEBOOK

OMG Creamery
4.9
Based on 108 reviews
powered by Facebook
Michael E. Jones
Michael E. Jones
2021-10-22T02:16:21+0000
Owner should see about also having local restaurants like Napolis, Villa Vinci and Bold Barbecue also sell the ice... cream! Spread this news around and get the product out there to more people!!read more
Marcy Anderson Crow
Marcy Anderson Crow
2021-10-17T17:29:05+0000
The icecream is the best!! Today I had the grilled cheese and tomato soup. Best soup I have had. I will be back for... more for sure. Today’s icecream was Bavarian with the sauce, it was scrumptious.read more
Janie Campbell
Janie Campbell
2021-09-15T15:41:53+0000
Wow!! We had no idea what we were missing out on. Not only was the ice cream great, we had the best grilled cheese... sandwich ever! We met the owner, and he was so nice. If you like supporting your local, small businesses, this is certainly one our entire family recommends.read more
Shelly Idalski
Shelly Idalski
2021-08-27T02:22:10+0000
Best ice cream we have ever had! Delicious!
Cathy Collins Prinz
Cathy Collins Prinz
2021-08-11T20:56:38+0000
We absolutely love the ice cream here. All the different flavors and choices they have! We have not had a bad flavor... yet. Love them!!!read more
John Stanton
John Stanton
2021-07-18T00:06:23+0000
The Iced Cream was amazing! the staff were super friendly and curious. the owner even came out and spoke to us and... several other customers in between prepping more iced cream! you have to try the Cinnamon flavor and Maple Walnut- ITS NUTS!Pun intended. 5/5 Starsread more
Hina Robertson
Hina Robertson
2021-07-07T23:53:46+0000
Love all the creamy perfect ice creams. Fantastic pies too. can't wait to try the hot dogs ..I heard they are like no... other! Very friendly staff and clean atmosphere.read more
Katrina Fujisaka
Katrina Fujisaka
2021-07-04T18:13:18+0000
Seriously THE best ice cream in the DFW area! The fried dessert pies are amazing! The BBQ Brisket fried pies are to die... for.Super atmosphere!read more
Mathew Douglas Lincoln
Mathew Douglas Lincoln
2021-07-03T12:19:48+0000
I have to say, this is by far the best Icecream 🍦 we’ve ever had in USA…!!! I highly recommend making the drive to... Wylie, Texas to try this. We have been going almost every week. The owner is really passionate about his signature recipes and we all support him and his business and hope you’ll all do the same. They even let you do 2 flavors in one scoop so my wife had six flavors in one sitting yesterday. LoL 😂read more
Dave Olson
Dave Olson
2021-06-08T21:52:42+0000
pecan ice cream was so good
Debbie Mullens Shirey
Debbie Mullens Shirey
2021-06-05T21:57:29+0000
We stopped in today to see our friend Ken. We had a brisket pie and a cheeseburger pie. OMG, now we know why it is... named OMG! Such an awesome place, clean, great service and excellent food. Oh, did I mention the Key Lime Pie soft serve ice cream?? OMG!!! Yes, check this place out next time you’re in downtown Wylie!read more
Katherine Costello
Katherine Costello
2021-05-21T12:46:26+0000
Great ice cream and friendly service! The
Sylvia Ruiz
Sylvia Ruiz
2021-05-11T02:23:37+0000
We are from Boston, Massachusetts and we stopped in and I love the Mint Chocolate Chip!
Laura Baumgartner Dobbs
Laura Baumgartner Dobbs
2021-05-08T12:51:39+0000
OMG is so tasty! Love it would go everyday !
Terry Halterman
Terry Halterman
2021-05-03T01:08:56+0000
OMG Creamery is amazing. While most will come for the homemade ice cream, the food is also delicious. There are... several options for a quick affordable meal. including their Brisket Fried pies and crispy French fries, before indulging in some unique ice cream flavors. The staff if very friendly and focused on customer service. Truly a great place for all.read more
Phil Lemons
Phil Lemons
2021-04-25T04:05:20+0000
Absolutely the smoothest ice cream with incredible flavor all served up on a waffle cone- it just doesn’t get any... better than that!🍨🍦read more
Nick Amato
Nick Amato
2021-04-24T00:12:36+0000
OMG has become our Friday night family tradition since we moved to Wylie. Everything tastes great and is made on site.... The staff is super friendly and welcoming!read more
Anna Noel Campbell
Anna Noel Campbell
2021-04-18T12:40:16+0000
We were driving through this area after a long day of lacrosse games and stopped by for some ice cream. Best decision... ever! Homemade and amazing!!! Customer service is top notch as well. We are already trying to plan when we can make the 40 minute drive to go back. P.S. try the butter brickle!read more
John Ceballo
John Ceballo
2021-04-11T20:45:59+0000
First time here now I understand why my wife and kids love going here. Highly recommended
Toni De Blasi Fitzsimmons
Toni De Blasi Fitzsimmons
2021-04-03T03:24:18+0000
Family owned homemade ice cream, & friendly service
Shelly Briseno
Shelly Briseno
2021-04-02T03:40:14+0000
The ice cream is so creamy and full of flavor. They change the flavors often, so you may want to call before you go.
Jennifer R Garcia
Jennifer R Garcia
2021-03-26T07:37:45+0000
My husband and I love this place! Every single flavor is mouth watering good! The staff is warm and friendly and we... can't say enough about the owner. He is super accommodating and always willing to take a moment to chat! Everything from the floats and ice cream to the fruit pies is homemade and delicious! It's so good, we will make the trek from Arlington to get a treat! Highly recommend!read more
Jennifer Duke
Jennifer Duke
2021-03-21T22:24:57+0000
Love all things OMG Creamery. Everything is delicious!!
Ann Primeaux Melton
Ann Primeaux Melton
2021-03-20T20:15:35+0000
Yummy peach fried pie yummy ice Cream
Todd Rhoades
Todd Rhoades
2021-03-20T18:12:52+0000
Fantastic ice cream and fried pies!!!
Deanna Priebe
Deanna Priebe
2021-02-27T02:15:41+0000
Every ice cream I’ve tasted has been great. The service is prompt and friendly. I highly recommend it.
Marilyn Fitch
Marilyn Fitch
2021-02-21T02:37:27+0000
We’ve been fans of OMG Creamery forever but they blew us away again tonight. Hubby got the hot dog and chili and loved... both!! I got the grilled ham and cheese panini and it was excellent!!! Seriously - we will be back for this again! They lost a lot of product due to the power outage but they’re selling what they have and working hard to get more stuff made. If you’re local, be sure to stop by and support them. PS - it’s almost March which means time for my very favorite ice cream- Irish Cream 💚read more
Sherry Halliday
Sherry Halliday
2021-02-20T18:56:44+0000
OMG is correct! Just walked out with a bowl of chili but I made a big mistake by not getting more!!! Broccoli cheese... soup is also very good. Kids loved the chocolate chip cookies. Tried out the new coconut fried pie ❤️ and I can’t wait until the have pecan fried pies so I can try them. Go check out OMG!!read more
Jamie Duerksen
Jamie Duerksen
2021-02-20T04:46:13+0000
OMG creamery this place is amazing! A couple of weeks ago I messaged them on FB to inquire about an ice cream cake for... my nephew's birthday. Turns out they don't make them. Instead, they make these AMAZING ice cream pies! My only must was butterfinger, and the rest I left up to them to decide. Wow, just wow! You have to try them. They have delicious soup, grilled cheese, and more. Go check them out, and support a local business.read more
Marissa Anne
Marissa Anne
2021-01-24T22:40:10+0000
First time trying out this afternoon. We had the ice cream and food. So delicious. The waffle fries are better than... chick-fil-a and the soup bowls are so much better than Panera. Will definitely be coming back!read more
Charlotte Logan
Charlotte Logan
2021-01-24T20:57:31+0000
We really enjoyed the grilled cheese and soup in a bread bowl. The menu has a good selection of choices. The owner... stopped by the table a couple of times during our visit to make sure we had everything we ordered. The food was fresh, hot and delicious. 😃read more
Cheryl 'Dyer' Klager
Cheryl 'Dyer' Klager
2021-01-11T01:36:46+0000
Yummy ice cream and we tried the chicken pot pie soup which was delicious!
Barbara Wilbanks
Barbara Wilbanks
2021-01-02T20:34:52+0000
Today is my birthday and I have been in isolation for 29 days now. My daughter surprised my husband and I with a bowl... of Broccoli cheese soup with bread bowls. We are huge fans of OMG but have never had their soup! It rated 1st place of all the broccoli cheese soup we have had around the world!! The bread bowl was perfect. Crispy on the outside and soft on The inside making for a delicious and filling birthday meal! Please support this local business. They have been so innovative In expanding their menu outside of their wonderful ice cream. When we have out of town company OMG Creamery is a place we love to take them for homemade ice cream and fried pies. Now we can add their lunch menu to our agenda.read more
Maria Celina Perez
Maria Celina Perez
2020-12-31T15:26:20+0000
OMG!! That bread bowl!! and the soups!! Absolutely delicious. Son had the brisket hot dog and loved it! Can't wait to... try the rest of their menu!read more
Jason Galan
Jason Galan
2020-12-20T19:41:41+0000
They have a simple lunch menu with really good food. Their homemade ice cream is delicious and creamy. They have great... customer service.read more
Cristy Galan
Cristy Galan
2020-12-20T19:40:35+0000
The ice cream is delicious, our lunch was delicious, and the customer service is great!
Bryant K Brooks
Bryant K Brooks
2020-12-17T06:51:47+0000
We tried the new brisket hot dogs 🌭. Really good. Definitely will be back for more.
Tim Fredericks
Tim Fredericks
2020-12-14T04:17:28+0000
The cherry cordial ice cream is absolutely awesome!!
Alicia White
Alicia White
2020-12-05T00:27:10+0000
I literally just polished off an order of tomato basil soup bread bowl and had to come and rave about it!! The soup is... so tasty, nice a creamy without that “fatty” texture some cream soups have. And the bread literally melted in my mouth! It’s sooooo good! I wish I had got the larger serving! Friendly staff, too. I can’t wait to try the meat pies and the brisket hot dog and other soups. Yum!!!read more
Kay Schirf
Kay Schirf
2020-11-18T17:35:49+0000
I don’t know where to start, with their delicious soup bowls they just started serving this past week or their amazing... ice cream. Their ice cream is the creamiest I’ve ever tasted. I tend to buy their pints and enjoy them at home. Every flavor I have purchased from there has been prepared with only the freshest ingredients. From the pistachios in their pistachio ice cream to the cherries in their cherry cordial. The cream they use in their recipe taste like its straight from the farm and you can tell from the creamy richness. I don’t have enough words to describe it. This week, I am thoroughly enjoying their salted caramel and strawberry ice cream.This past weekend, I was able to order a couple soup bowls online for my husband and I to enjoy. I had their butternut squash and my husband had their tomato basil. My husband said their tomato basil was better then La Madeline and McAlisters Deli. Hands down the best butternut squash soup I’ve ever tasted. The bacon, butternut squash, onions, and seasonings were all perfectly balanced. Ken, the owner, is always so nice and personable. Always a joy to talk to. The employees are always so sweet, but sometimes they do have their off days. But, yet again, don’t we all? This place is a true gem to Wylie and blows their past and current competitors out of the water.read more
Laura Riggs
Laura Riggs
2020-10-07T21:28:13+0000
Great service! Will definitely go again. Ice cream was yummy too!
Dondi Johnston
Dondi Johnston
2020-10-02T02:36:08+0000
This place is fabulous! The ice cream is to die for; the staff is so nice, & the owner stops to talk to you! We love... this place! ❤️read more
Christopher Rotan
Christopher Rotan
2020-09-15T01:10:32+0000
Shake for me, soft serve cones for them. They both saved the cones for last. 3/3 would recommend!
Duane Jones
Duane Jones
2020-09-13T21:18:38+0000
we have been several times and it is the best ice cream around.
Carla York
Carla York
2020-09-13T01:44:25+0000
Went to OMG Creamery for the first time today. Everything I sampled was so good! Fried pies are amazing. If you haven’t... been, you definitely need to!read more
Mason Caldera
Mason Caldera
2020-09-06T04:58:17+0000
Rude ooor service. Brunette and heavyset older lady in mid 30’s Hispanic. She was not friendly at all. Ice cream was... good. She ruined it.read more
Janine Gonzalez
Janine Gonzalez
2020-08-14T02:29:19+0000
This place is amazing!! Today was our second time and not only the ice cream is delicious, but the service is... outstanding. The owner of the shop is so welcoming and makes everyone feel just like family.read more
Erika Monique
Erika Monique
2020-08-09T23:59:12+0000
Impeccable customer service, great convo with the business owner & great HOMEMADE ice cream & meat pies! 😋😋😋 They use... fresh produce for their fruit ice cream & quality ingredients altogether! 👌🏽• Salted Caramel & Cookies/Cream Cone• Cheeseburger Meat Pie (literally tastes like a cheeseburger -- not just meat & cheese) • Ham & Cheese Meat Pie (my fav)They were out of the Chicken Pot Pie Meat Pie, but will try it next time and only ONE scoop of ice cream (bc I could NOT eat it all)!!! 🥴🥟🍦🍨read more
Christie Gentry Crownover
Christie Gentry Crownover
2020-07-21T23:00:51+0000
The BEST and creamiest ice cream I've ever had!! So addictive..Any flavor, it doesn't matter, they're all good! They... also make fried pies, cookies and Root Beer floats too. Also really nice people work there, always top customer service. Anytime I have a chance, I stop by for a treat and take some to-go and tell everyone I know about them!read more
Amy Louise
Amy Louise
2020-07-20T00:44:51+0000
Amazing everything was great. I recommend fried pie and ice cream
Greg Wales
Greg Wales
2020-07-20T00:23:47+0000
Ice cream made in house. Very friendly employees!
Mike Morici
Mike Morici
2020-07-12T20:51:20+0000
If you want gourmet ice cream you MUST come to OMG Creamery. Homemade ice cream, fried pies, shakes and locally owned.... Thanx Ken. You got a winner.read more
Joel Gagui
Joel Gagui
2020-06-27T02:34:57+0000
Absolutely the best ice cream I’ve ever had. Drove all the way from Frisco to Wylie and it was worth every mile. Do... yourself a favor and bring the kids to OMG Creamery. If you’re lucky, you can chat with the owner Ken who was warm and friendly and a pleasure to meet.read more
Whitney Tyler Keller
Whitney Tyler Keller
2020-06-10T20:47:04+0000
My daughter loved the Dairy Free Vanilla Ice Cream! We are in town visiting but she will def want to eat it again when... we come back to TX! Thank you for making DF flavors. You made a 7 yr old girl very happy today!!read more
Lisa Hester Penny
Lisa Hester Penny
2020-05-20T15:36:42+0000
THIS is a MUST TRY shop located downtown. Sooo good and the staff are so sweet😍
Angela Harrison
Angela Harrison
2020-04-27T14:52:37+0000
Absolutely love this place. The ice cream is the best! I love it just as much as places in dallas, if not more.... Delicious and great service. The employees and owner are fantastic people. This is one of those I have a dream, I made it happen kinda places. The ice cream is made in house. It really is smooth greatness. Good variety of ice creams. Little pricey but if compatible with other mom and pop ice cream shops.read more
Crissy Minnett
Crissy Minnett
2020-04-27T00:50:07+0000
Holy moly yalls Fried Pies are delicious!!!! Best kept secret needs to get out!!! These fried pies need more attention.... From sweet to savory they are sooooo good!read more
Jim Hysaw
Jim Hysaw
2020-04-25T01:14:24+0000
Awesome ice cream!!!! This place is clean and friendly.Best ice cream and fried pies!
Bill Hiney
Bill Hiney
2020-04-22T21:20:07+0000
Best Ice Cream and Fried Pies in the area...
Sharon Sowards Brennan
Sharon Sowards Brennan
2020-04-18T01:38:48+0000
always good and regularly offering new delicious options.
Kristie Cunningham Wilson
Kristie Cunningham Wilson
2020-04-17T00:20:12+0000
The MOST delicious ice cream and fried pies I’ve ever had!! Hands down my new favorite place! Staff and owner are... amazing!! ❤️❤️😘read more
Steve Nelson
Steve Nelson
2020-04-05T23:45:10+0000
Best ice cream in North Texas. They make almost everything from scratch including their flavorings.
Joe Simpkins
Joe Simpkins
2020-03-15T03:04:48+0000
Very clean and relaxing shoppe & great ice cream!
Trey Howell
Trey Howell
2020-03-11T10:26:06+0000
All made in house. I personally love the Bavarian Cream
Kaitlynd Dennis
Kaitlynd Dennis
2020-03-01T20:45:48+0000
Loved this place!! Adorable sitting area and great customer service. Helped us try out a couple of their in store made... ice cream and we fell in love with the pecan pie ❤️ thanks girls!read more
Anne Seidenberg-Jones
Anne Seidenberg-Jones
2020-02-16T15:52:11+0000
good stuff ,everything is handmade and very delicious!
Kylee Dribnak Merrick
Kylee Dribnak Merrick
2020-01-31T22:20:57+0000
Bad advertising. They don’t honor specials and never have the product when you get there.
Maxine Swanson Pate
Maxine Swanson Pate
2020-01-30T05:09:17+0000
I love your ice cream. I definitely recommend having it in a waffle cone.
Kelly Smith Draughon
Kelly Smith Draughon
2020-01-20T04:04:54+0000
1st time their and icecream with waffle cone was great
Carolyn Summers
Carolyn Summers
2020-01-17T15:58:39+0000
Excellent fries pie! I would drive from McKinney for the apricot pie.
Dwaine Bright
Dwaine Bright
2020-01-15T02:43:19+0000
Wow!! We just had the privilege to sample the candied nuts and peanut brittle while enjoying the the most magnificent... ice cream on the planet!! This place has it going on!! The owner (Ken) was such a friendly guy, he made us feel so welcome!! We are so looking forward to coming back over here for a relaxing evening in this fine establishment !!!read more
Aaron Sheffield
Aaron Sheffield
2020-01-15T02:26:11+0000
Just tried the peanut butter cup ice cream pie, absolutely delicious. Best ice cream I’ve ever tried!
Jenna Young
Jenna Young
2020-01-03T03:28:17+0000
My family and I had a fantastic experience at OMG Creamery. I prefer dairy free ice cream - when the owner heard me ask... for it, he went above and beyond to make sure I loved it - and I truly did!! We could tell he really cares about the experience his customers have. We will definitely be going back soon!!read more
Mary Villarreal Hassenfratz
Mary Villarreal Hassenfratz
2020-01-01T03:57:21+0000
Handmade ice cream that is so yummy! Ken Swayze has also developed a lactose free ice cream using coconut milk and uses... real fruit. The very berry topping is one of my favorites!!! You have to try it for yourself.read more
Danna Northrip Ragsdale
Danna Northrip Ragsdale
2019-12-23T20:25:48+0000
Fresh super yummy ice cream and root beer float! Friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Tera N Bryan Andrews
Tera N Bryan Andrews
2019-12-16T00:51:52+0000
The ice cream is delicious! We highly recommend stopping in and enjoying a scoop. 🍦🍨😋
Sheeba Mathew
Sheeba Mathew
2019-11-27T21:21:59+0000
The ice cream is sooo creamy and decadent! They make everything in house and you can tell. The ice cream pie is... amazing!! Nothing else even compares! I was seriously craving sweets during my pregnancy and the trip to OMG creamery ALWAYS hit the spot! The staff here are so friendly and always make you feel welcome!read more
Nivin Mathew
Nivin Mathew
2019-11-23T17:26:12+0000
My wife and I love the place, the ice cream is perfect and so creamy. The staff are wonderful people, you always get a... homey feeling when you come. Without a doubt this is the best ice cream I’ve ever had!read more
Vic Eggemeyer
Vic Eggemeyer
2019-11-03T19:58:50+0000
Fantastic ice cream. Many flavors.
Art Borgemenke
Art Borgemenke
2019-10-11T02:10:37+0000
Friendly service and Uber creamy ice cream!
Kimberly Clarke
Kimberly Clarke
2019-10-08T22:18:10+0000
Sooo yummy!! Oh my goodness!
Kenia Villareal
Kenia Villareal
2019-09-30T00:38:04+0000
horribly, no have all menú
Chappy Mc Chaperson
Chappy Mc Chaperson
2019-09-29T19:11:07+0000
Everything was great especially the brownie sundae. Everything is made in house. Nice to have and support some locally... owned shops!!read more
Andy Hilbun
Andy Hilbun
2019-09-18T21:54:05+0000
Best Vanilla Ice Cream Ever!!!
Howard Manuel
Howard Manuel
2019-09-16T23:41:22+0000
Soooooo good, gonna be a usual weekly stop. Hint:park on the south side😉
Steven Alterio
Steven Alterio
2019-09-07T11:31:21+0000
Joshua Offutt
Joshua Offutt
2019-08-13T04:16:56+0000
Literally the best ice cream that I've ever had!! If you love soft serve, they've got the best. They have unique and... amazing flavors it is a must visit, haven't tried the taco Tuesday, but I will tomorrow!!read more
Don Hudnall
Don Hudnall
2019-08-11T00:53:07+0000
Old fashioned ice cream made with locally sourced ingredients
Laurie Nelson Betterton
Laurie Nelson Betterton
2019-08-08T13:38:48+0000
We went here yest !!!! It was delish!! we will definitely be back !!! Homemade ice cream there’s nothing Better !!! 🍦
Dallas Jones
Dallas Jones
2019-08-07T01:58:49+0000
This place is AMAZING! Oh. My. Goodness. Homemade ice cream, they make their own cones, it's all delicious... what more... could you want?read more
Lisa Rodriguez Esquivel
Lisa Rodriguez Esquivel
2019-08-02T02:01:46+0000
Loved this place. The Root Beer is delicious!!
Trevor Jordan Rathbun
Trevor Jordan Rathbun
2019-08-02T01:27:44+0000
Creamy and delicious ice cream. The owner brought us a free sample of a new flavor he was working on too! Family, down... home feel which is great. Staff was helpful and personable. Definitely coming back here!read more
Steve Reece
Steve Reece
2019-07-28T02:58:34+0000
Amazing ice cream made on site. This place is legit
Lisa West
Lisa West
2019-07-22T20:53:33+0000
My kids had been asking to go here since they opened. We went this past Friday and now I know why they call it... OMG..The ice cream was so good and all the staff was awesome. We will definitely be going back again..read more
Amy Myers
Amy Myers
2019-07-21T04:12:03+0000
Absolutely the best ice cream in town🍨🍦Always something new to try! Great service...friendly people!
Emily Michelle
Emily Michelle
2019-07-15T22:49:16+0000
Love this place! Have gone twice in two weeks haha. Have delicious flavors — love the cinnamon, salted caramel, and... Black Cherry. 100% recommend, and the people are so nice!read more
Dale Ramirez
Dale Ramirez
2019-07-13T20:20:26+0000
Great ice cream parlor in the center of downtown Wylie! Thank you OMG for supporting Wylie ISD!
Todd Pokett
Todd Pokett
2019-07-12T00:25:06+0000
Took the family in for some dessert after a mediocre dinner and it was delicious.
Dillon Kingston
Dillon Kingston
2019-07-07T17:56:21+0000
The ice cream is great.... THE PRICES NOT SO MUCH... nearly 20$ for two milkshakes... it’s not that good...
Karen Lemons Orr
Karen Lemons Orr
2019-07-05T19:52:18+0000
The ice cream is great but way too expensive
Debra Mandala
Debra Mandala
2019-07-02T23:35:53+0000
Best ice cream ever! Named OMG Creamery for a reason. First taste and you'll say OMG! I highly recommend the chocolate,... mocha java chip, salted caramel, blue berry banana praline cheesecake, cookies and cream, cinnamon, chocolate chip, strawberry, vanilla...OMGread more
Alexis Tapp
Alexis Tapp
2019-07-02T21:14:35+0000
Adorable shop, great selections,great service,great price,best downtown stop,best ice cream around! Yummmm!
Cathy Reynolds Bright
Cathy Reynolds Bright
2019-06-27T22:02:40+0000
You’ve got to try OMG ice cream!!! It is the best ice cream 🍦 on the planet!!’🍦🍦🍦❤️❤️
Sheila Mucklow
Sheila Mucklow
2019-06-24T02:28:12+0000
This place is named OMG for a reason! Incredible ice cream. Friendly service.
Justin Foust
Justin Foust
2019-06-23T01:30:26+0000
Awesome homemade ice cream!! I had the cinnamon ice cream and it was delicious!!
Krystal Diebold
Krystal Diebold
2019-06-22T21:38:48+0000
Amazing ice cream and more! So glad to have y’all on Ballard St.
Next Reviews